Cause I am Green



Schizophrenia

Hey, My name is John Alexander and I am schizophrenic.
Im not attractive, so not even photogenic.
My best friend is a clown that advises me,
he has frog eyes and lives inside of my ear.
He talks a lot, and sometimes he gets angry,
and when I ask him something, he almost never answers me.
But he would die for me, and I would die for him;
we both also know we are a lot different.

People think that I am crazy cz I run through the streets with my notebook,
talking to dogs; with shorts and cowboy boots:
an umbrella in a hand and a bullfighter hat.
But I am not that crazy I also talk with some people,
I tell a lot of lies to play with their minds.
I like to give wrong adresses
so people alwas get late to their destinations.
I am with two fairy godmothers flying arround me
that carry syringes full of vitamins with morphine.
Till my veins flood.

Cz I use to do grins and people get confused.
Im sorry if Im laughing too much;
Its just that yesterday died my mother and i got fired;
I owe 6 months rent, in my wallet not even a cent,
and I dont have a shower since october last year.
I have my body all scarred,
with deep slashes and first grade burns.
But its nothing importante, nothing delicated,
its jsut that i never realize why am I all day anesthetized.

I like to walk alone, taht way i talk to wind
Ive never had sex like a nur in a convent.
Quiet; even knowing that i could explote
in a momentary way like a mine in the world war II.
Im an antisocial psycho-maniac
After shaking hands I wash them with anti bacterial soap.
I AM A MENTAL PATIENT; I ADMIT,
BUT THAT DOESNT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO LOOK AT ME TWICE OR TO TREAT ME FROM AFAR.
Come get closer, i wont  do anything to you,
that thing that looks like blood in my shirt is spilled ketchup.
Come, little friend, get close to me, the scissors I have are to cut the backyard.

Sometimes come doctors to visit me
with ghost disguises to try to make me laugh.
Because I suffer disorders; yesterday i put my cat in the oven
and i hunged up his tails in my neck as an ornament.
When I get to my episodes i start to sweat sodium
and I scream very hard so I can take hate out.
I also get scared of shadows
thats why i dont to the bathroom, and I shit on my carpet.
Its normal; I am just 13
I still bicycle and I dont talk to strangers.

But if I dont take my pills along the year
every night I dream about hurting you.
To cut you to little parts with these scissors;
to put you in plastic bags and to save you in the freezer.
Dont get scared, I took my pills today
Im in a good mood, pretty happy with pro breath.
I know that I have a serious face but im glad.

Right now Im going to play with my friends at the cemetery;
actually, Im inloved with one of my friends,
Last year she died without fingerprints nor witnesses.
She is a pretty girl with a purple face,
every night she goes with me to bicycle.
She doesnt talk becz she is deaf-mute
and thats why people think im talking alone and  that
I need help

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * nadie says:

    hola ! haha qe mal lo de las tortugas xdd cuidate & no leí porque me dió lata & no se entender ._. o sea no entiendo mucho u:u

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

