Cause I am Green



Adam

I saw this movie, called Adam… it wasnt one of the best, but it was a nice one. It reminded me of someone i know… knew. In a stupid way though; this guy, Adam, has asperger syndrome, he had a nice job…. but his parents had already died so he lived alone. A girl moved in the second floor of the build, and he got to meet her. Then he gets to be her bf(they actually got to sex, cz  in this case the syndrome wasnt that serious). Poor thing, he got fired and had to move far away, and she didnt want to go with him… end.(Failz)
Why it makes me think of her?
Cz she once told me that she made some ppl(her family i think?) believe that she was asperger’d o.o
Kinda nutz girl, she rockz though.
I couldnt remember when i met her… but it was via neopets a loong time ago xd.
She started asking me about my private life… she lived far away and i realized how nice she was so i dangerously told her… well, all.
She said she was kind of ‘addicted’ to me, in a weird way, actually; we didnt even  personally meet, but we talked a lot.  She knew everything of me… and my actual friends xD. I couldnt know much about her… when i asked serious stuff, like family and personals, she denied to answer me… and when she told me of her common days and friends, i couldnt understand… she was so weird talking x3
She was my ‘Personal Psycho’
We fought sometimes… she deleted me from msn… but added me back some time later.
I appreciated her a lot; i missed her when she didnt connect D:
She moved to the other side of the city… she got my phone number and started calling me each time she wanted me to go to msn >,< ; annoying.
She decided she wanted to meet me personally… i refused till it was winter… or atleast till it was colder than those times.
That day came…. we met… she was pretty, so lovely… ill skip that day x3
But she started to phone me too much(i told her each time she phoned me’DONT PHONE ME!’… i wont go to details), she got too annoying… i deleted her… and she didnt call me again.
Its been a long while, n its a definitive decision… but Adam made me think of her.
Shes supposed to be suiciding right now… ‘Gonna suicide this winter… i cant wait anymore!’ she said a lot of times.
But i know she isnt; because i know, you, Jose, u are shining n brilliant enough to not do sucha stupid thing :3

Leave a Reply

