Cause I am Green



Mr. Curiosity.

Hey Mr. Curiosity. Is it true what theyve been saying about you? Are you killing me?
You took care of the cat already, and for those who think its heavy; is it the truth? Or is it only gossip?
Call it mystery or anything, just as long as youd call me.
I sent the message on, did you get it when I left it?
See, this catastrophic event; it wasnt meant to mean no harm, but to think theres nothing wrong is a problem.
Mr. Curious… Come back to me.
Mr. waiting ever patient cant you see, that Im the same the way you left me?
In a hurry to spell check me. And Im underlined already in envy green and pencil red.
And Ive forgotten what youve said; will you stop working for the dead and return?
Mr. Curious well I need some inspiration; Its my birthday and I cannot find no cause for celebration.
The scenario is grave but Ill be braver when you save me from this situation laden with hearsay.

Im trying to sound hopeful, but its making me cry.
Trying not to ask why, cause love is a mystery.
Mr. Curiosity, be Mr. please; Do come and find me!
Oh who am I to beg for difference?
Well I dont mind, at least Ive tried
And I tried, I tried…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Rayón says:

    hola:D

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

